Introducing Michael Cremo
About Forbidden Archeology
News & Media
Lectures & Papers
Interviews
Schedule
Museum of Forbidden Archeology
Mysterious Origins of Man
Publications & Order Info
Michael Cremo's Travel Diary
Links
Contact Us
Homepage


This website designed and maintained by


Copyright 2001-2021 Unlimited Resources

Links to Anomalous & Cool Sites

These links are provided in the spirit of open-minded investigation.
The websites and claims linked below are not necessarily endorsed by Michael Cremo.

Please share relevant links to add to this list

Subscribe to the FREE Forbidden Archeology Newsflash online
https://mcremo.com/subscribe.html

FORBIDDEN ARCHEOLOGY website http://www.forbiddenarcheology.com
HUMAN DEVOLUTION website http://www.humandevolution.com
THE FORBIDDEN ARCHEOLOGIST website http://www.forbiddenarcheologist.com
MY SCIENCE, MY RELIGION website http://www.mysciencemyreligion.com

Research: Alternative Science

Michael Tellinger https://michaeltellinger.com/
Quantum Gaze http://www.quantumgaze.com
Institute of Noetic Sciences https://noetic.org
International Consciousness Research Laboratories http://icrl.org
Society for Scientific Exploration https://www.scientificexploration.org
Science Frontiers https://www.knowledge.co.uk/frontiers/
Science Hobbyist http://www.eskimo.com/~billb/
Honest Intellectual Inquiry https://www.2think.org/hii/mo.shtml
Unarius Science of Life http://www.unarius.org/
Planetary Activation Organization https://www.paoweb.com
Counterbalance Foundation https://counterbalance.org/
Legendary Times https://www.legendarytimes.com/
Museum of Unnatural Mystery http://unmuseum.mus.pa.us/unmuseum.htm
Mysterious Places http://www.mysteriousplaces.com
Faces at Giza http://www.gizafaces.com
The Upuaut Project https://www.cheops.org
Orgone Biophysical Research Lab http://www.orgonelab.org
Near Death Experiences https://near-death.com/
International Association for Near-Death Studies https://www.iands.org/
Science Forums http://www.sciforums.com
Dr. Richard L. Thompson Archives https://richardlthompson.com/
Lloyd Pye's Starchild Project https://starchildproject.com
Controlled Remote Viewing http://www.crviewer.com
Psychic Sasquatch https://sasquatchpeople.com
Geoffrey Whittam - The Woodswalker https://www.woodswalker.net
Ancient Quest http://www.ancientquest.com
Bhaktivedanta Institute for Higher Studies https://bihstudies.org/
The Cryptozoologist http://www.lorencoleman.com/index.html
Archives of Scientists' Transcendent Experiences https://www.issc-taste.org
Earthmatrix: Science in Ancient Artwork http://www.earthmatrix.com
Jim Alison's Geometric Site http://home.hiwaay.net/~jalison
Tetra Matrix Newsletter https://www.cyberspaceorbit.com/text/0000tx09x.html
Graham Hancock http://www.grahamhancock.com
Robert Bauval http://www.robertbauval.co.uk
Stanton Friedman's website http://www.stantonfriedman.com
Paul LaViolette's Sphinx Stargate https://etheric.com
Linda Moulton Howe's Earthfiles https://www.earthfiles.com
Viking Z Remote Viewing & Other Good Stuff http://www.viking-z.org
Stan Grist's Adventures into the Unknown http://www.stangrist.com
Gothic Image Tours https://www.gothicimagetours.co.uk
Stephen Knapp and Vedic Research http://www.stephen-knapp.com
Mars Anomaly Research http://www.marsanomalyresearch.com
Christpher Dunn and Giza Power http://www.gizapower.com/rock.htm
Ancient Wisdom http://www.ancient-wisdom.co.uk
World Mysteries https://www.world-mysteries.com
Binary Research Institute http://www.binaryresearchinstitute.org
Wilhelm Reich Museum https://wilhelmreichmuseum.org
Herodotus Project http://www.losttrails.com
The Giza Grid 
http://www.gizagrid.com
Genesis Science Research into the Unknown https://barrysetterfield.org/
Rhine Research Center https://www.rhineonline.org/

Research: Evolution

The Discovery Institute https://www.discovery.org
Intelligent Design: The Future https://idthefuture.com
The Revolution Against Evolution https://www.rae.org/
Creation Research Society https://www.creationresearch.org/
Michael Behe http://www.arn.org/authors/behe.html
Evidence for Creation http://www.creationevidence.org
Scientific Evidence for Creation https://www.bible.ca/tracks
Icons of Evolution by Jonathon Wells https://iconsofevolution.org
The Alfred Russel Wallace Page http://www.wku.edu/~smithch/index1.htm

Research: Archeology & Anthropology

World Archaeological Congress https://worldarch.org/
American Museum of Natural History https://www.amnh.org
Great Archaeology http://www.greatarchaeology.com
Sacred Sites https://www.sacredsites.com
Prominent Hominid Fossils http://www.talkorigins.org/faqs/homs/specimen.html
Archeological Coverup http://www.viewzone.com/oklahoma.southend.html
Ancient Origins https://www.ancient-origins.net/
Royal Institution of Great Britain https://www.rigb.org
Pleistocene Coalition http://pleistocenecoalition.com

Research: Resources 

Rupanuga Vedic College https://rvc.edu
Unlimited Resources https://www.unlimited-resources.com
Seattle Metaphysical Library http://www.SeattleMetaphysicalLibrary.org
Library of Congress http://catalog.loc.gov/
California Institute of Omniology (Academic Freedom) http://www.omniology.com
Vedas and Vedic Knowledge Online http://www.veda.harekrsna.cz/index.htm
Public Library of Science https://plos.org
College of Psychic Studies https://www.collegeofpsychicstudies.co.uk

UFOS

The Sasquatch People & Their Interdimensional Connection http://www.sasquatchpeople.com
International UFO Congress https://ufocongress.com
MUFON of Orange County https://www.mufonoc.org

Publishers, Media, Groups, Authors etc.

Ancient American Magazine http://www.ancientamerican.com
The Bhaktivedanta Book Trust https://bbt.org
Dr. Rupert Sheldrake https://www.sheldrake.org
Adventures Unlimited  http://www.adventuresunlimitedpress.com
Ancient Amnesia Podcast https://ancientamnesia.com/
Oxbow Books https://www.oxbowbooks.com
The Laura Lee Show and Radio Bookstore https://www.cuyamungueinstitute.com/laura-lee/
Jeff Rense https://rense.com/
Coast to Coast  http://www.coasttocoastam.com
21st Century Radio https://www.21stCenturyRadio.com
Zohara Hieronimus http://www.zoharaonline.com
The 'X' Zone Radio Show http://www.xzone-radio.com
Thinking Allowed https://thinkingallowed.com/
BC Video http://www.bcvideo.com/index.html
Atlantis Rising Magazine https://atlantisrising.com/
Nexus Magazine https://nexusmagazine.com
Back To Godhead Magazine https://btg.krishna.com
Nature Magazine https://nature.com
Bhaktivedanta Vedabase https://vedabase.io
Reverse Speech https://reversespeech.com/
New Dawn Magazine https://www.newdawnmagazine.com/
Dreamland with Whitley Strieber http://www.unknowncountry.com/dreamland/
David Hatcher Childress World Explorers Club https://wexclub.com/
Rudolph Steiner Press https://www.rudolfsteinerpress.com/
Media Positive Radio http://www.mediapositiveradio.com/
Network of Light http://www.networkoflight.org/
The John E. Mack Institute http://johnemackinstitute.org/
John Anthony West http://www.jawest.net/
Robert Schoch http://www.robertschoch.net/
Greg Braden https://www.greggbraden.com/

Homepage