Introducing Michael Cremo
About Forbidden Archeology
News & Media
Lectures & Papers
Interviews
Schedule
Museum of Forbidden Archeology
Mysterious Origins of Man
Publications & Order Info
Michael Cremo's Travel Diary
Links
Contact Us
Homepage


This website designed and maintained by


Copyright 2001-2016 Unlimited Resources


Links to Anomalous & Cool Sites

These links are provided in the spirit of open-minded investigation.
The websites and claims linked below are not necessarily endorsed by Michael Cremo.

Please send us relevant links to add to this list

Subscribe to the FREE Forbidden Archeology Newsflash online
Send blank email to: http://eepurl.com/CaXJD


FORBIDDEN ARCHEOLOGY website http://www.forbiddenarcheology.com
HUMAN DEVOLUTION website http://www.humandevolution.com
THE FORBIDDEN ARCHEOLOGIST website http://www.forbiddenarcheologist.com

Research: Alternative Science

Michael Tellinger http://www.michaeltellinger.com/
Quantum Gaze http://www.quantumgaze.com
Institute of Noetic Sciences http://www.noetic.org
International  Consciousness Research Laboratory http://www.PsiResearch.org
Society for Scientific Exploration http://www.scientificexploration.org
Science Frontiers http://www.knowledge.co.uk/frontiers/
Science Hobbyist http://www.eskimo.com/~billb/
Superpowers of the Human Biomind
http://www.biomindsuperpowers.com/Pages/Superpowers.html
Honest Intellectual Inquiry http://www.2think.org/hii/mo.shtml
Unarius Science of Life http://www.unarius.org/
Planetary Activation Organization http://www.paoweb.com
Team Atlantis Online http://www.teamatlantis.com
Counterbalance Foundation http://www.counterbalance.org
Legendary Times http://www.legendarytimes.com/
Museum of Unnatural Mystery http://unmuseum.mus.pa.us/unmuseum.htm
Borderland Sciences Research Foundation http://www.borderlands.com
Mysterious Places http://www.mysteriousplaces.com
Faces at Giza http://www.gizafaces.com
The Upuaut Project http://www.cheops.org
Orgone Biophysical Research Lab http://www.orgonelab.org
Near Death Experiences http://www.near-death.com/
International Association for Near-Death Studies http://www.iands.org/
Science Forums http://www.sciforums.com
Lloyd Pye's Starchild Project http://starchildproject.com
Controlled Remote Viewing http://www.crviewer.com
Psychic Sasquatch http://www.unlimited-resources.com/bigfoot.html
Ancient Quest http://www.ancientquest.com
Bhaktivedanta Research Centre http://www.brconline.co.in
Maya Mystery School http://www.mayamysteryschool.net
Paranormal Utopia http://paranormalutopia.com
The Cryptozoologist http://www.lorencoleman.com/index.html
Archives of Scientists' Transcendent Experiences http://www.issc-taste.org
Earthmatrix: Science in Ancient Artwork http://www.earthmatrix.com
Jim Alison's Geometric Site http://home.hiwaay.net/~jalison
Tetra Matrix Newsletter http://www.cyberspaceorbit.com/text/0000tx09x.html
Graham Hancock http://www.grahamhancock.com
Robert Bauval http://www.robertbauval.co.uk
Stanton Friedman's website http://www.stantonfriedman.com
Paul LaViolette's Sphinx Stargate http://www.etheric.com
Linda Moulton Howe's Earthfiles http://www.earthfiles.com
Viking Z Remote Viewing & Other Good Stuff http://www.viking-z.org
Glenn Kimball's Ancient Manuscripts http://www.ancientmanuscripts.com
Stan Grist's Adventures into the Unknown http://www.stangrist.com
Gothic Image Tours http://www.gothicimagetours.co.uk
Ancient Egypt Research http://egypy.narod.ru/index.html
Xpeditions TV http://www.xpeditionstv.com/
Stephen Knapp and Vedic Research http://www.stephen-knapp.com
Ancient Ica Stones of Dr. Cabrera http://members.cox.net/icastones
Mars Anomaly Research  http://www.marsanomalyresearch.com
Christpher Dunn and Giza Power http://www.gizapower.com/rock.htm
Ancient Wisdom http://www.ancient-wisdom.co.uk
Sacred Travel in Thailand http://www.kirjon.com
World Mysteries http://www.world-mysteries.com
Binary Research Institute http://www.binaryresearchinstitute.org
Wilhelm Reich Museum http://www.wilhelmreichmuseum.org
Herodotus Project http://www.losttrails.com
North Greenland Ice Core Project
http://www.glaciology.gfy.ku.dk/ngrip/index_eng.htm
Carlo Dorofatti - Italian Researcher/Writer website http://www.carlodorofatti.com
The Orion Foundation
http://orionfdn.org
The Giza Grid http://www.gizagrid.com
Barry Setterfield's website http://www.setterfield.org
Rhine Research  Center http://www.rhine.org

Research: Evolution

The Discovery Institute http://www.discovery.org
Intelligent Design: The Future http://www.idthefuture.com
Nature's IQ http://www.naturesiq.com/
Nature's IQ Documentary http://www.naturesiqfilm.com/
The Revolution Against Evolution http://www.rae.org/
Human Fossils and the Flood http://sentex.net/~tcc/humfoss.html
Creation Research Society http://www.creationresearch.org/
Ed Conrad http://www.edconrad.com/
Michael Behe http://www.arn.org/authors/behe.html
Evidence for Creation http://www.creationevidence.org
Scientific Evidence for Creation http://www.bible.ca/tracks
Mere Creation by William Dembski http://www.leaderu.com/offices/dembski/docs/bd-mcbook.html
Icons of Evolution by Jonathon Wells http://www.iconsofevolution.org
Bushmanland http://www.bushmanland.co.za

Origin of the Human Species by Dr. Dennis Bonnette http://www.origin.youshoppe.com

The Alfred Russel Wallace Page http://www.wku.edu/~smithch/index1.htm

Research: Anthropology & Archeology

All Archaeology http://www.allarchaeology.com
World Archaeological Congress http://ehlt.flinders.edu.au/wac/
American Museum of Natural History http://www.amnh.org
Great Archaeology http://www.greatarchaeology.com
Egyptology Resources http://www.newton.cam.ac.uk/egypt
Sacred Sites http://www.sacredsites.com
Prominent Hominid Fossils http://www.talkorigins.org/faqs/homs/specimen.html
Archeological Coverup http://www.viewzone.com/oklahoma.southend.html
Discovering Archaeology http://www.discoveringarchaeology.com
Royal Institution of Great Britain http://www.rigb.org
Great Archaeology http://www.greatarchaeology.com
Pleistocene Coalition http://pleistocenecoalition.com

Research: Resources 

Rupanuga Vedic College http://www.rvc.edu
Unlimited Resources http://www.unlimited-resources.com
Seattle Metaphysical Library http://www.SeattleMetaphysicalLibrary.org
Library of Congress http://catalog.loc.gov/
California Institute of Omniology (Academic Freedom) http://www.omniology.com
Vedas and Vedic Knowledge Online
http://www.veda.harekrsna.cz/index.htm
Public Library of Science http://www.plos.org
College of Psychic Studies  http://www.collegeofpsychicstudies.co.uk

UFOS

The Sasquatch People and Their Interdimensional Connection www.sasquatchpeople.com International UFO Congress http://www.ufocongress.com
About Com - UFOs http://ufos.about.com

MUFON of Orange County http://www.mufonoc.org

LA MUFON
  http://www.mufonla.com
Disclosure Project http://www.disclosureproject.org

Seattle Chat Club/UFO Paranormal Group http://www.seattlechatclub.org

Publishers, Media, Groups, Authors etc.

Ancient American Magazine http://www.ancientamerican.com
Torchlight Publishing http://www.torchlight.com
The Bhaktivedanta Book Trust http://www.harekrishna.com/
Dr. Rupert Sheldrake http://www.sheldrake.org
Adventures Unlimited  http://www.adventuresunlimitedpress.com
Amazon Bookstore http://www.amazon.com
Oxbow Books http://www.oxbowbooks.com
The Laura Lee Show and Radio Bookstore http://www.lauralee.com
Jeff Rense http://www.rense.com/
Coast to Coast  http://www.coasttocoastam.com
21st Century Radio http://www.21stCenturyRadio.com
Zohara Hieronimus http://www.zoharaonline.com
The 'X' Zone Radio Show http://www.xzone-radio.com
Audiobooks http://www.audiobooks.com
Thinking Allowed http://www.thinking-allowed.com
BC Video http://www.bcvideo.com/index.html
Atlantis Rising Magazine http://www.atlantisrising.com/
Nexus Magazine http://nexusmagazine.com
Strange Magazine: The Anomaly Pages http://www.strangemag.com/anomalypages.html
Back To Godhead Magazine http://www.webcom.com/ara/col/magazine/
Nature Magazine http://www.nature.com
Earth Changes Media http://www.earthchangesmedia.com/
The books of Sir Laurence Gardner http://www.mediaquest.co.uk/lgardner.html
Bhaktivedanta Archives Electronic Bhaktivedanta VedaBase http://www.vedabase.com
Reverse Speech http://www.reversespeech.com
New Paradigm Books  http://www.newpara.com
Truth Radio http://www.truthradio.com

New Dawn Magazine http://www.newdawnmagazine.com

Prophets Conference http://www.greatmystery.org

Dreamland with Whitley Strieber http://www.unknowncountry.com/dreamland

David Hatcher Childress World Explorers Club http://www.wexclub.com

DUAT CD Rom Magazine http://www.duatmagazine.com
Natural Solutions Radio
http://www.naturalsolutionsradio.com
Radio Alchymy http://www.radioalchymy.com
Rudolf Steiner Press http://www.rudolfsteinerpress.com 
Media Positive Radio http://www.mediapositiveradio.com
Disinformation Books http://www.disinfo.com
Network of Light (UK) http://www.networkoflight.org
The John E. Mack Institute http://www.johnemackinstitute.org
John Anthony West http://www.jawest.net
Robert Schoch http://www.robertschoch.net
Gregg Braden http://www.greggbraden.com
Virginia Steen-McIntyre  http://www.valsequilloclassic.net  

News Groups

talk.org
sci.anthropology
sci.anthropology.paleo 
sci.skeptic
alt.archaeology
sci.archaeology
alt.paranet.ufo
alt.alien.research
alt.religion
talk.religion.newage

With A Little Help from My Friends

RealMedia http://www.real.com/
Pacific IP, Inc. http://www.pac-ip.com



Homepage